top of page
Untitled_Artwork 249.png

Morning Meetings
 

 Writers Roundtable

Morning Meetings

Just looking for space of your own to write?

Do you struggle with finding time to write? Maybe you've always wanted to join a writing group but you don't have time. The Morning Meeting is the perfect time to set aside before your day gets started and do what you love: Write. You are not required to attend all meetings (or stay for the full time). Your attendance is up to you!

MEMBERSHIP IS OPEN!

Join us for accountability, support, and space to create

How do the morning meetings work?

Join us Monday-Friday for an hour of writing!

  • Best-selling author and writing empowerment coach, Jill Carlyle will be your mentor, cheerleader, and guide.

  • We meet on Zoom. You can have your camera off or on. Everyone is muted while writing; we write in silence.

  • We begin each meeting with a short hello; then, you have the opportunity to post your writing goal in the chatbox (this helps you hold yourself accountable).

  • Bring the project you’re working on, write to the week's unique writing prompt, or just journal your thoughts. The goal of our morning meetings is to write! 

  • We'll chat for the last five minutes of the session either together or in small groups (these people will change each week, so you’re constantly in connection with the whole group) so that you can share how you did, and what your next plan for writing is.

Additionally, please join our Facebook Group:  HERE

 

$200 (one year subscription)

 

 

$20/month (offer good through March 31st, 2024)

 

Registration form (Zoom Link upon payment) will be emailed to you upon completed registration.

11:00 am-12:00 pm EST

10:00 am-11:00 am CST

9:00 am-10:00 am MST

8:00 am-9:00 am PST

bottom of page